Nairne Paul Trophy Finals

Year Winners Runners-up Score Notes Attendance Officials Presentation
2021-22No CompetitionOfficialsOfficialsOfficialsReferee:
Assistant Referees: and
4th Official:
2020-21No CompetitionOfficialsOfficialsOfficialsReferee:
Assistant Referees: and
4th Official:
2019-20Not ConcludedOfficialsOfficialsOfficialsReferee:
Assistant Referees: and
4th Official:
2018-19Saxton Rovers ResLambourn Sports Res 1-0Aet167OfficialsOfficialsOfficialsReferee: S.Whitting
Assistant Referees: D.Francis and E.Mohr
4th Official: B.Doolan
D.Hedges ( Former League Referee)
2017-18No CompetitionOfficialsOfficialsOfficialsReferee:
Assistant Referees: and
4th Official:
2016-17Kintbury ResLambourn Sports Res 2-1126OfficialsOfficialsOfficialsReferee: R.Stubbs
Assistant Referees: M.Woodley and T.Basford
4th Official: M.Niemirski
Miss J.Cullan ( Sec of Berinsfield )
2015-16Kintbury ResWallingford Res 3-0114OfficialsOfficialsOfficialsReferee: K.Godfrey
Assistant Referees: R.Stubbs and P.Boyles
4th Official: D.Francis
M.Harries ( Sec of Faringdon Town )
2014-15Ardington ResKintbury Res 4-0116OfficialsOfficialsOfficialsReferee: P.Dick
Assistant Referees: M.Niemirski and R.Stevens
4th Official: D.Francis
S. Weir ( Former Assistant Secretary NBFL)
2013-14Saxton Rovers ResKintbury Res 2-1Aet202OfficialsOfficialsOfficialsReferee: R.Bush
Assistant Referees: A.Craven and T.Kelly
4th Official: D.Hill
R.Custance ( Life member of NBFL )
2012-13Childrey ResAbingdon Utd Res 3-258OfficialsOfficialsOfficialsReferee: R.Bright
Assistant Referees: A.Plaistow and N.Shadbolt
4th Official: L.Addison
L.Paddock ( Chairman of NBFL )
2011-12Marcham ResShrivenham A 2-0127OfficialsOfficialsOfficialsReferee: T.Pitson
Assistant Referees: D.Francis and M.Bucknell
4th Official: A.Bucknell
L.Paddock ( Chairman of NBFL )
2010-11Drayton ResBenson Res 3-2263OfficialsOfficialsOfficialsReferee: J.Barlow
Assistant Referees: G.Long and M.Bullock
4th Official: W.Day
B.Newman (Chairman of Kintbury )
2009-10Didcot Casuals ResShrivenham A 2-0OfficialsOfficialsOfficialsReferee: C.Browning
Assistant Referees: M.Billinge-Jones and D.Francis
4th Official: D.Taylor
B.Wilkins ( Chairman of Uffington )
2008-09Shrivenham ASaxton Rovers Res 2-1OfficialsOfficialsOfficialsReferee: L.Addison
Assistant Referees: M.Fernandez and P.Dick
4th Official: M.Cotter
D.Lough ( Former council member )
2007-08Ardington ResEast Hendred Res 4-1OfficialsOfficialsOfficialsReferee: M.Fernandez
Assistant Referees: M.Billinge-Jones and G.Beldaus
4th Official: M.Bullock
W.Symonds ( Chairman of Long Wittenham )
2006-07Wootton ResLambourn Sports Res 5-1OfficialsOfficialsOfficialsReferee: R.Axton
Assistant Referees: J.Barlow and H.Rose
4th Official: W.Mufiri
I.Stonham ( Secretary of Coleshill )
2005-06AFC Wallingford ABlewbury Res 2-0OfficialsOfficialsOfficialsReferee: P.Kelly
Assistant Referees: C.Browning and P.Dick
4th Official: L.Newton
G.Lacey ( Chairman of Sutton Courtenay)
2004-05AFC Wallingford AColeshill United Res 8-0OfficialsOfficialsOfficialsReferee: G.Winsor
Assistant Referees: H.Rose and R.Dumelow
4th Official: R.Stapley
J.Dell (Chairman Reading Football League)
2003-04AFC Wallingford ASaxton Rovers Res 1-13-1 penOfficialsOfficialsOfficialsReferee: D.Smith
Assistant Referees: J.Sercombe and J.Nichol
4th Official: D.Taylor
A.Hedges ( Saxton Rovers FC )
2002-03Shrivenham ResKintbury Res 2-1OfficialsOfficialsOfficialsReferee: I.Brown
Assistant Referees: G.Holmes and J.Mcguire
4th Official: M.Billinge-Jones
E.Tilley ( Vice President of the NBFL )
2001-02Shrivenham ResAFC Wallingford A 3-2OfficialsOfficialsOfficialsReferee: G.Brewer
Assistant Referees: H.Rose and T.Pitson
4th Official: J.Mcguire
B.White ( Treasurer of Uffington )
2000-01AFC Wallingford AShrivenham Res 1-0OfficialsOfficialsOfficialsReferee: G.Gibbard
Assistant Referees: G.Brewer and P.Kelly
4th Official: I.Brown
R.Matthews ( Chairman of NBRA )
1999-00Faringdon Town ResSaxton Rovers Res 0-04-2 penOfficialsOfficialsOfficialsReferee: A.Higgins
Assistant Referees: R.Axten and G.Scott
4th Official: J.Brooks
J.Cannon ( President of Milton )
1998-99Harwell Int ResBlewbury Res 3-2OfficialsOfficialsOfficialsReferee: M.Pickett
Assistant Referees: M.Panting and M.Edwards
4th Official:
A.Woodward ( Chairman of Wantage Town )
1997-98Harwell Int ResLong Wittenham Res 4-2OfficialsOfficialsOfficialsReferee: R.Matthews
Assistant Referees: A.Loutit and H.Hercus
4th Official:
E.Smart ( President of Wantage Town)
1996-97Thatchem AFaringdon Res 2-1AetOfficialsOfficialsOfficialsReferee: M.Panting
Assistant Referees: P.Roberts and G.Gibbard
4th Official:
C.Bettison (Secretary of Lambourn Sports)



Analysis of Winners:

AFC Wallingford A

No Competition

Ardington Res, Harwell Int Res, Kintbury Res, Saxton Rovers Res, Shrivenham Res

Childrey Res, Didcot Casuals Res, Drayton Res, Faringdon Town Res, Marcham Res, Not Concluded, Shrivenham A, Thatchem A, Wootton Res,

Analysis of Runners Up:

Kintbury Res, Lambourn Sports Res, Saxton Rovers Res

Blewbury Res, Shrivenham A

Abingdon Utd Res, AFC Wallingford A, Benson Res, Coleshill United Res, East Hendred Res, Faringdon Res, Long Wittenham Res, Shrivenham Res, Wallingford Res,