Club Secretary Email
ApplefordMr Harrison Jamesapplefordfc@hotmail.com
Ardington & LockingeMrs Julie Scarrottjuliescarrott@hotmail.co.uk
Benson LionsMr Peter Smileypetersmiley2@gmail.com
BerinsfieldJackie CullenJackiecullen77@aol.com
BlewburyMr Paul Woodswoodys33@sky.com
Cholsey UnitedMr Wayne Manganw.mangan183@icloud.com
Compton FCMark Pinfoldmarkpinner@hotmail.co.uk
Crowmarsh GiffordMr Josh NathanielszJoshnathanielsz@googlemail.com
Cumnor MinorsCharlie Bennettcharliebennett96@icloud.com
DraytonMr Alan Alstonapa_drayton@hotmail.com
East HendredSteve Mulfordstevemulford58@hotmail.co.uk
Faringdon TownColin Smithcol.nin@icloud.com
Hagbourne UnitedMr Trevor Davieshagbourneutd@ntlworld.com
Hanney 66 ClubAndrew Haywardandrewhayward10@btinternet.com
Hanney UnitedSteve Weeksscweeky1970@hotmail.com
Harwell FCJake Chaffreyjakechaffey@hotmail.com
Kintbury RangersTom Allsoptom.allsop@btinternet.com
Lambourn SportsJason Williamsjasonwilliams50@googlemail.com
LetcombeMr Des Williamsdeswilliams45@btinternet.com
Long Wittenham AthleticMick BarnesMichael.Barnes@bmwgroup.com
MarchamMr Tristan Barretttristar1976@msn.com
North OxfordAlan Thomashopeandpencils@aol.com
Saxton RoversMr Rab Bremnerrobert.j.bremner@royalmail.com
Stanford in the ValeNeil Falcininfalcini@imprivata.com
SteventonSamantha McBethmcbeth_sam@hotmail.co.uk
Sutton CourtenayKelly Breakspearkellybreakspear@googlemail.com
Uffington UnitedMrs Helen Wilkinsh_jwilkins@yahoo.co.uk
Wallingford TownSteve Sherwoodstevesherwood@hotmail.co.uk
Watlington TownMark Cartermarkcarter783@btinternet.com
WestminsterSimon Joycesimonj09@yahoo.co.uk