Club Secretary Email
Ardington & LockingeMrs Julie Scarrottjuliescarrott@hotmail.co.uk
Benson LionsMr Peter Smileypetersmiley2@gmail.com
BerinsfieldJackie CullenJackiecullen77@aol.com
BlewburyMr Paul Woodswoodys33@sky.com
Burghclere FCHelen Farrhelenfarr4@hotmail.com
Coleshill UnitedMr Andy Tranterf111@btinternet.com
Compton FCMark Pinfoldmarkpinner@hotmail.co.uk
Cumnor MinorsIan Doyeian.doye@cannonpacking.co.uk
Didcot EaglesMr Samuel Dyersamuel_dyer@hotmail.co.uk
DorchesterMr Michael Stimsonljmw@btinternet.com
DraytonMr Alan Alstonapa_drayton@hotmail.com
East HendredSteve Mulfordstevemulford@lineone.net
Faringdon TownColin Smithcol.nin@icloud.com
Grove RangersSteph Bristowgroverangers@live.co.uk
Hagbourne UnitedMr Trevor Davieshagbourneutd@ntlworld.com
Hanney 66 ClubAndy Haywardandrewhayward10@btinternet.com
Hanney UnitedSteve Weeksscweeky1970@hotmail.com
Harwell FCJake Chaffreyjake.chaffey@hotmail.com
Highworth Town DevelopmentFraser Hainesfraserhaines@btinternet.com
Hungerford Town SwiftsJohn Soppjohnsopp@btinternet.com
Kintbury RangersTom Allsoptom.allsop@btinternet.com
Lambourn SportsJason Williamsjasonwilliams50@googlemail.com
Long Wittenham AthleticChris Salmonchrissalmon1960@yahoo.co.uk
MarchamMr Tristan Barretttristar1976@msn.com
North OxfordAlan Thomashopeandpencils@aol.com
Saxton RoversMr Rab Bremnerrobert.j.bremner@royalmail.com
Stanford in the ValeNeil Falcininfalcini@imprivata.com
SteventonSamantha McBethmcbeth_sam@hotmail.co.uk
Sutton CourtenayKelly Breakspearkellybreakspear@googlemail.com
Uffington UnitedMrs Helen Wilkinsh_jwilkins@yahoo.co.uk
Wallingford TownSteve Sherwoodstevesherwood@hotmail.co.uk
Watlington TownMark Cartermarkcarter783@btinternet.com
WestminsterSimon Joycesimonj09@yahoo.co.uk